Annie Lennox - BBC Sessions Live at St Lukes (2009)

Pop's enduring diva is on scintillating form in an intimate concert from LSO St Luke's in London. Accompanied by her band and 21 strings from the BBC Concert Orchestra, Annie Lennox storms through a set packed with hits from her solo career and back to the Eurythmics days, including classic hits Here Comes the Rain, Little Bird, Cold, Sweet Dreams and No More 'I Love You's'. Lennox shows her voice has lost none of its ability to thrill and her showmanship is undimmed.

  • Nick Wickham
themoviedb icon 10/10
  • Data lansarii: 2009-03-07
  • Vizualizari: 99
  • Tara: GB
  • Limba: English
  • Durata: 58

Annie Lennox

Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.