Pramface (2012)

Pramface is a BBC Three television comedy series starring Scarlett Alice Johnson, Sean Michael Verey, Ben Crompton, Bronagh Gallagher, Anna Chancellor and Angus Deayton. Written by Chris Reddy and produced by BBC/Little Comet, the six-part first series commenced transmission on 23 February 2012. The second series began on 8 January 2013, with the first episode 60 minutes long, as a special, and the remainder of the series consisted of the usual 30 minute episodes. The second series concluded on 19 February 2013. A third series was confirmed on 29 April 2013.

  • Data lansarii: 2012-02-23
  • Vizualizari: 1040
  • Tara: GB
  • Limba: English
  • Durata: 30

Sara Stewart


Bronagh Gallagher

Sandra Prince

Scarlett Alice Johnson

Laura Derbyshire

Sean Verey

Jamie Prince

Emer Kenny

Danielle Reeves

Ben Crompton

Keith Prince

Ben Aldridge


Yasmin Paige

Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.