Surviving Suburbia (2009)

Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that aired on American Broadcasting Company from April 6 to August 7, 2009. The series originally aired at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central following Dancing with the Stars, before moving to Fridays at 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central for its remaining episodes. It was the first program starring Saget to air on ABC since he left America's Funniest Home Videos in 1997. On August 8, 2009, ABC Entertainment President Steve McPherson announced that Surviving Suburbia, along with The Goode Family, had officially been cancelled due to low ratings.

Gen:
metacritic icon 3.4/10
themoviedb icon 3/10
  • Data lansarii: 2009-04-06
  • Vizualizari: 362
  • Tara: US
  • Limba: En
  • Durata: 30
Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.