The 10th Kingdom (2000)

Virginia and Tony, a father and daughter living in Manhattan, find themselves in a parallel universe where Snow White, Cinderella and Little Red Riding Hood are struggling to maintain order. Their kingdoms have been fragmented by trolls, giants and goblins.

  • Data lansarii: 2000-02-27
  • Vizualizari: 2367
  • Tara: US
  • Limba: En
  • Durata: 466

Rutger Hauer


Dawnn Lewis

troll sibling

Lucy Punch

Sally Peep



Dianne Wiest

Evil Queen

Camryn Manheim

Snow White

Daniel Lapaine

Prince Wendell

Ed O'Neill

Relish the Troll King

John Larroquette

Anthony Lewis

Jimmy Nail

Clayface the Goblin

Jacqui-Lee Pryce

Troll (uncredited)

Robert Hardy

Chancellor Griswold

John Hallam

Queen's Talking Mirror

Peter Vaughan

Wilfred Peep

Gabrielle Lloyd

Barbara Peep

John Shrapnel

Governor of Prison

James Cosmo

Blind Woodsman

Graham Crowden

Elderly Elf

Tom Chadbon


Jeremy Swift

Ball Guest

Harriet Thorpe

Charm Seller (uncredited)
Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.