The Unusuals (2009)

The Unusuals is a comedy-drama television series that aired on ABC from April 8 to June 17, 2009 in the U.S. and Global in Canada. The pilot and first episode were written by Noah Hawley, a former writer and producer for Fox's Bones. An ABC press release described The Unusuals as "like a modern-day M*A*S*H" that "explores both the grounded drama and comic insanity of the world of New York City police detectives, where every cop has a secret". Its premise elaborated: The initial series order was for 10 episodes. Show creator Noah Hawley announced via his Twitter account in mid-May 2009 that ABC would not be bringing the show back for a second season.

  • Noah Hawley
metacritic icon 7.6/10
themoviedb icon 7.4/10
  • Data lansarii: 2009-04-08
  • Vizualizari: 1127
  • Tara: US
  • Limba: En | De
  • Durata: 60

Corey Stoll


Amber Tamblyn

Detective Casey Shraeger

Jeremy Renner

Detective Jason Walsh

Harold Perrineau

Detective Leo Banks

Adam Goldberg

Detective Eric Delahoy

Joshua Close

Detective Henry Cole

Monique Gabriela Curnen

Detective Allison Beaumont

Kai Lennox

Detective Eddie Alvarez

Terry Kinney

Sergeant Harvey Brown

Beth Leavel


Betty Gilpin


Geneva Carr


Lisa Joyce

Stephanie Taft

Ian Kahn


Adepero Oduye

Regina Plank

Kat Foster


Джереми Реннер

Detective Jason Walsh

Russell Jay

Hotel Manager

Tom Degnan


Paul D'Amato


Jay Russell

Hotel Manager
Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.