Rihanna: Loud Tour - Live at the O2 (2012)

LOUD TOUR LIVE AT THE O2 is a 90 minutes-plus chronicle of Rihanna’s sold-out show at the legendary London venue, the climactic final stop of her 2011 world tour. Featured are 21 performances including the #1 hits “We Found Love,” “Only Girl (In the World),” “S&M,” “What’s My Name,” “Rude Boy,” “Umbrella,” “Love the Way You Lie,” and many more. The production, costumes and stage design which Rihanna’s fans have come to expect, all come through in this larger-than-life video and audio experience. Also featured is never before released behind-the-scenes footage of life on the road with Rihanna during that summer and fall “LOUD Tour” of 2011.

themoviedb icon 7.6/10
  • Data lansarii: 2012-12-17
  • Vizualizari: 94
  • Tara: GB
  • Limba: English
  • Durata: 109
  • Buget: $1,200,000


Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.